Autoriserte øyelysere

Veterinærer – autorisert som attestutstedere for arvelige øyesykdommer:

Niels Højgaard Andersen
Falkumdyrlegen Øyevet
Richard Nordraaksgt 12, 3722 Skien
Tlf. 92 44 70 58
niels@oyevet.no

Katharina Andersson Storli
Evidensia Oslo Dyresykehus
Ensjøvn 14, 0655 Oslo
Tlf. 22 68 35 00
Katarina.storli@evidensia.no

Ellen Bjerkås
Institutt for Sports- og familiedyrmedisin NVH
Pb 8146 Dep. 0033 Oslo
Tlf. timebest 22 96 49 10
ellen.bjerkaas@veths.no

Elisabeth Bjørnestad
A-VET Smådyrklinikk AS
Faret, 3271 Larvik
Tlf. 33 13 98 40
elbjorne@online.no

Ellen Dobloug
Sentrum Dyreklinikk
Børresens v 4, 2609 Lillehammer
Tlf. 61 26 96 96
edobloug@frisurf.no

Tone Ihle Engelskjønn
Grimstad Dyreklinikk AS
Bergsmoveien 21
4886 Grimstad
Tlf. 37 04 95 00
toneihle@hotmail.com

Hege Jøntvedt Engum
Stjørdal Dyreklinikk
Sandgt 5, 7500 Stjørdal
Tlf. 74 84 00 90 Fax 74 84 00 99
hege@stjordal-dyreklinikk.no

Linda Eriksen
Stavanger Smådyrklinikk
Torgveien 15 C, 4016 Stavanger
Tlf. 51 51 00 60
linda.eriksen@lyse.net

Birgitte Grann Greve,
Petvett Ekeberg Dyreklinikk
Ekebergvn 175,1177 Oslo
Tlf. 23 03 15 00

Petvett Sandvika Dyreklinikk
Industrivn 2, 1337 Sandvika
Tlf. 400 12 800
egreve@online.no / birgitte@petvett.no

Torunn Hoff
Ålesund Dyreklinikk
Brusdalsveien 10a, 6011 Ålesund
Tlf. 70 17 83 83
torunnhoff@gmail.com

Magne Haaland
Tu Dyreklinikk
Lindev 1, 4340 Bryne
Tlf. 51 78 85 90
magne@tudyreklinikk.no

Dagny Spanne Kjær
TU Dyreklinikk
Lindeveien 1
4340 Bryne
Tlf. 51 78 85 90
dagny@tudyreklinikk.no

Anne Mette Knutsen
Trondheim Dyrehospital
Tungasletta 2, 7047 Trondheim
Tlf. 73 91 80 01
anne.mette@trondheim-dyrehospital.no.

Kjell Kongsengen
Gjøvik dyreklinikk
Tlf. 61 13 73 33
kjelkon@online.no

Kristin Lange
Jessheim Dyreklinikk
2050 Jessheim
Tlf. 63 97 18 25
kristin.lange@jessheim-dyreklinikk.no

Hilde Løkke-Sørensen
Grue Dyreklinikk
Solørveien 33, Kirkenær
Tlf. 62 94 49 20
post@grue-dyreklinikk.no

Eva Heldal Monsen
Dyreklinikken på Stend A/S
Hordnesvn 10 ,5244 Fana
Tlf. 55 11 60 60
eva.monsen@dyreklinikken-stend.no

Ernst Otto Ropstad
Institutt for Sports- og familiedyrmedisin NVH
Pb. 8146 Dep, 0033 Oslo
Tlf. 901 41 075
ernst.ropstad@nvh.no

Jon Snøfugl
Heimdal Dyreklinikk
Industriv 67, 7080 Heimdal
Tlf. 72 88 77 00
post@heimdaldyreklinikk.no

Katarina Andersson Storli
Evidensia Lørenskog Dyreklinikk
Boecksgt. 1, 1473 Lørenskog
Tlf. 67 91 69 91
post@lorenskog-dyreklinikk.no
Evidensia Oslo Dyresykehus

Jannecke Tunås
Ål Dyreklinikk
Kulev 6, 3570 Ål
Tlf. 916 46 116
jannetu@online.no

Martine Ulfeng
Centrum Dyreklinikk
J.N. Jacobsens gate 15
1606 FREDRIKSTAD
Tlf. 69 31 25 88
resepsjon@centrumdyreklinikk.no

Harald Vileid
Vileids Dyreklinikk
Hystadveien 3, 3208 Sandefjord
Tlf. 33 46 61 13
Faks 33 46 59 06
hvileid@online.no

Ruth Anne Aas
Jeløy Dyreklinikk
1514 Moss
Tlf. 69 91 10 90
ruth@jdk.no