Kontakt

Styret:
Leder Elisabeth Borgund Eknes leder@askn.no
Nestleder Malin Abrahamsen nestleder@askn.no
Sekretær Simone Lunheim sekretaer@askn.no
Kasserer Monica Norum kasserer@askn.no
Styremedlem Janne Martinsen styremedlem@askn.no
Styremedlem Helene Nilsen vara2@askn.no
Varamedlem Charlotte Tautra vara1@askn.no
Valgkomité:
Leder -
Medlem -
Avlsrådet:
Leder Malin Abrahamsen avlsraad@askn.no
Medlem Karianne Langaas avlsraad@askn.no
Medlem Therese Nilsson avlsraad@askn.no
Vara Lene Rønningen avlsraad@askn.no
Valpeformidler:
Aussiposten:
Redaksjon Charlotte Tautra aussieposten@outlook.com
Redaksjon
Webmaster:
Webmaster Simone Lunheim webmaster@askn.no
Webmaster Therese Nilsson webmaster@askn.no

Navn (påkrevet)

E-mail (påkrevet)

Emne (påkrevet)

Kommentar (påkrevet)

 

 

Australian_Shepherd_350