Oppdrettere

A U S S I E B O X Y

Oona Bruun
2676 Heidal
oona@aussieboxy.com | www.aussieboxy.com

A Y S A B L U E

Tone Pernille Norum
474 40 667
Grandmarka 204, 7670 Inderøy
aysablue@gmail.com | Facebook

B L U E S H A D E

Helene Nilsen
995 57 764
Korsfjellveien 39, 2020 Skedsmokorset
kennelblueshade@hotmail.com | www.kennelblueshade.com

C A S A L O B A T O

Christine Laurendz
970 66 545
Tomterveien 97, 1408 Kråkstad
ch-laur@online.no

C H I L J A

Nina og André Holm
464 32 581
Meløskogen 26, 3282 Kvelde
kennelchilja@hotmail.com | www.chilja.com

D A L S R U D

Christine Røkaas
482 43 724
Østsideveien 533, 3275 Svarstad
christine@hundesportisvarstad.no | www.hundesportisvarstad.no

E A G E R M I N D

Caroline Elisabeth Mauseth & Henrik Bergvin
456 70 324 / 413 44 041
Hasselvegen 19, 2030 Nannestad
kenneleagermind@gmail.com | https://eagermind.wordpress.com

E A S Y W A Y

Margit Buen
906 97 243
Seljordvegen 705, 3803 Bø i Telemark
margit.buen@gmail.com | www.kenneleasyway.no

E V E N I N G B L U E

Karianne Langaas
453 90 495
Nordliveien 2b, 1368 Stabekk
karianne.langaas@hotmail.com | www.eveningblueaussies.weebly.com

H E A V E N L Y R E V E N G E S

Elin Haugstad
995 57 170
Haugland 25, 4362 Vigrestad
leif.john.haugstad@lyse.net | Facebook

L E A D P O I N T

Elisabeth Eknes
2233 Vestmarka

leadpoint@ebeknes.no | www.ebeknes.no

N E W D I V I N E

Janne Thue Formo
950 61 915
Størenveien 344, 7290 Støren
new-divine@hotmail.com | http://kennelnewdivine.no/

N O R S T A R

Malin Abrahamsen
Venneslavegen 12, 4700 Vennesla

norstaraussie@gmail.com | www.norstaraussie.com

S A N Z A F I R

Sanna Schønsberg
479 47 677
2385 Brumunddal
sannathsch@hotmail.com | Facebook

S K O G S T R O L L E T

Trine Krøtøy Sand
481 88 489
Øverbygdsvegen 629, 2836 Biri
trine@skogstrolletskennel.com | Facebook

S T A R G A Z I N G

Simone Lunheim
936 59 105
6020 Ålesund
kennel-stargazing@hotmail.com
| www.kennel-stargazing.com

S U N L I L Y

T A M B U R E N G A

Åse Marit Tamburstuen
977 14 133
Rondanevegen 368, 2670 Otta
akritama@online.no | Facebook 

V E J A W I N G S

Marthe R. Steffensen 
959 42 049 
Sjyveien 6, 9415 Harstad 
vejawings@hotmail.com | Facebook

W I L L A C A R R A

Linda Høyem Thrygg
959 42 049 
Bakkekroken 4i, 3442 Hyggen
lthrygg@gmail.com | www.willacarra.com

Som medlem i ASKN kan oppdrettere få sin link på siden her.
Info sendes til webmaster@askn.no