Kontakt

Generelle henvendelser sendes til sekretaer@askn.no

Leder, Simone Lunheim
Kontakt: leder@askn.no

Nestleder, Helene Nilsen
Kontakt: nestleder@askn.no

Sekretær, Ida Albertine Aas
Kontakt: sekretaer@askn.no

Kasserer, Ulrikke Brudberg
Kontakt: kasserer@askn.no

Webmaster, Kine Therese Bøe
Kontakt: webmaster@askn.no

 

Avlsrådet
Kontakt: avlsraad@askn.no

Aussieposten
Kontakt: aussieposten@askn.no

Aktivitetskomitéen
Kontakt: aktivitet@askn.no

Utstillingskomitéen
Kontakt: utstilling@askn.no

Valgkomitéen
Kontakt: valgkomite@askn.no

Valpeformidler
Kontakt: valpeformidler@askn.no